File 67 - Adagio assai : from the Piano concerto in G (1931)

Identity area

Reference code

CA OTUFM 33-67


Adagio assai : from the Piano concerto in G (1931)


  • 2002 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 score (35 p.) + 9 parts (20 p. total)

Context area

Name of creator


Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Claude Kenneson (2005)

Content and structure area

Scope and content

File contains the computer-generated manuscript and parts for Solo Cello 1-3, Ensemble Cello 1-6.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area


by Maurice Ravel , arranged by Claude Kenneson


Uniform title : [Concertos, piano, orchestra, G major. Adagio assai; arr.]

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Rules and/or conventions used




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places