File 26 - In The Middle of the River, Nica's Dream, and Other Pieces

Identity area

Reference code

CA OTUFM 40-H-26


In The Middle of the River, Nica's Dream, and Other Pieces


Level of description


Extent and medium

Textual Records

Context area

Name of creator


Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

File includes manuscript and photocopied manuscript lead sheets, chord charts, and parts. Titles include First Trip by R. Carter; R.J. by Ron Carter; Memories of Tomorrow by Kieth Jarrett; In The Middle of the River; Siesta Fiesta; Mars; Syrinx; Feel Like Makin Love; Foot Prints; Concerto for Orchestra-Intermezzo; What Was by Chick Corea; Nica's Dream; Spain.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Rules and/or conventions used




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places