Showing 2 results

Archival description
Conquering Lion Pictures fonds
Print preview View:

2015.014 acquisition

This fonds is not divided by series, but is based on the creator’s original order, following the chronological sequence of productions.

This fonds includes textual and audio-visual material relating to the following film productions:
• Save My Lost Nigga Soul
• Rude
• Love Come Down
• The Planet of Junior Brown
• Lie with Me
• Poor Boy’s Game
• The Book of Negroes
• Law of Enclosures

The fonds also contains textual materials relating to productions in development and marketing files for Conquering Lion Pictures.