Affichage de 6540 résultats

Description archivistique
University of Toronto Music Library
Options de recherche avancée
Aperçu avant impression Affichage :

The killdeer

File contains the score and parts for Beckwith's incidental music for the James Reaney play "The Killdeer," written for piano/celesta, clarinet, trumpet, violin, double bass, and percussion (2 players). The file also includes the music for "The River of Time" for unaccompanied medium voice.

A Chaucer suite : sketch

File contains sketches for the rondeau, first couplet, and second couplet of John Beckwith’s “A Chaucer Suite” for contralto, tenor, and baritone.

Jonah : chamber cantata

File contains a copy of the score for Beckwith's chamber cantata "Jonah," for alto, tenor and two baritone soloists, SATB chorus, and instrumental ensemble (clarinet, horn, strings and timpani).

Wednesday's child

File contains two copies of the score for Beckwith's composition, written for three speakers, soprano, tenor, flute, viola, piano, and percussion.

The trumpets of summer

File contains a copy of the vocal score for male speaker, SATB soloists, SATB chorus, and piano.

Canada dot

File contains score for S,A,T, and B soloists, 4 speakers and instrumental ensemble (flute/piccolo, clarinet, trumpet, trombone, percussion, piano/celeste, violin, viola, and double bass).

Circle, with tangents

File contains two scores for harpsichord, 7 violins, 3 violas, 2 violoncellos and 1 double bass.


File contains score and parts for 3 trumpets, 2 trombones, and bass trombone or tuba, as well as additional combined part for trumpets, and for trombones.

Musical chairs : quintet in the round

File contains the manuscript score, for two violins, viola, violoncello and double bass. This piece was commissioned by the Toronto Symphony Women's Committee for "Symphony Seminars."

Résultats 1 à 50 sur 6540