Showing 30354 results

Archival description
University of Toronto Music Library
அச்சு முன்காட்சி View:

Concert programmes

  • CA OTUFM 02-5
  • Series
  • September 15, 1898 - January 25, 1958
  • [இதன்] பகுதியானKathleen Parlow fonds

Series contains concert programmes dated from 1939-1958. Programmes reflect performances from Kathleen Parlow as well as the performances of the South Mountain String Quartet, Parlow String Quartet, Toronto Symphony Orchestra, Canadian Trio, and many of other performers. Concert programmes are from a variety of locations worldwide including the United States, England, Finland, Belgium, Germany, Poland, and many other locations. Programmes are in black and white and colour. Some programmes have gold gilt edges as well as other visually interesting features.

Kathleen Parlow fonds

  • CA OTUFM 02
  • Fonds
  • 1878-1967, 2016, predominant 1908-1950

Fonds consists of material relating to Kathleen Parlow's personal life and her musical career, including photographs, correspondence, daybooks, sheet music, concert programs, press, and personal material.

Parlow, Kathleen


Series consists of manuscript music and scores for Buczynski's radio music and children's pieces.

Early works : songs and piano music

File contains the following:

  • 1950: Fugue no. 1, to Soulima Stravinsky
  • Fugue no. 2
  • Intermezzo, to Béla Böszörmènyi-Nagy
  • Mazurka
  • Prairie at evening (song)
  • Scherzo, to Joseph Roff
  • Sonata in C minor
  • Waltz, to Frances James
  • 1953: Nocturne, to Béla Böszörmènyi-Nagy
  • Nocturne, to Earle Moss
  • Prelude, to Andrew Bell
  • Prelude, to Joseph Roff
  • Scherzo, to Godfrey Ridout
முடிவுகள் 1 இலிருந்து 50 இன் 30354 வரை