File 10 - Organ [Also Includes Other Instrumental Parts]

Identity area

Reference code

CA OTUFM 40-F-10


Organ [Also Includes Other Instrumental Parts]


Level of description


Extent and medium

Textual Records

Context area

Name of creator


Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

File includes printed, manuscript, and photocopied manuscript lead sheets and parts. Titles include Silverado; Days Gone By by Don Thompson; Shake A Lady by Ray Bryant; Someday My Prints Will Come [sic.] by Frank Churchill; Regrets; Firm Roots; Wabash; Body and Soul by Green; My Heart Belongs to Daddy; The Jive Samba by N. Adderley; Little Sunflower by Freddie Hubbard; Con Alma by Dizzie; The Fog; Messin' Around by Jimmy Smith; Dinah Sorrass by Doug Riley; Django by John Lewis; Egberto; File also includes set lists, one with the name Lyle Molzan on it and another with the names P.J. Perry and Doug Riley on it.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

No restrictions of access

Conditions governing reproduction

Copyright is retained by the artist.

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Rules and/or conventions used




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places