Faculty ensembles Inventory list

Identifier Sort ascending Title Level of description Date Digital object
DR 2019 80 Sing your sorrow, sing your joy File Sunday, October 27, 2019
DR 2019 87 Woodwind chamber ensembles File Sunday November 17, 2019
DR 2019 91 World music ensembles File Thursday, November 28, 2019
DR 2020 02 UTSO Concerto Competition Finals File Sunday, January 26, 2020
DR 2020 26 Sharing : University of Toronto Wind Ensemble File Thursday, February 6, 2020
DR 2020 27 In High Voice : [Choirs] File Sunday, February 9, 2020
DR 2019 70 University of Toronto wind ensemble File Thursday, October 10, 2019
DR 2019 101 Reset I: Early Pioneers : U of T Percussion Ensemble File Tuesday, October 22, 2019
DR 2019 67 University of Toronto symphony orchestra File Saturday, October 5, 2019
DR 2019 92 University of Toronto wind symphony File Friday, November 29, 2019
DR 2019 93 Taking flight : University of Toronto wind ensemble File Saturday, November 30, 2019
DR 2019 94 To Hold Off Winter's Chill : Choirs File Sunday, December 1, 2019
DR 2019 111 University of Toronto Guitar Orchestra File Monday, December 2, 2019
DR 2019 112 Operatic Showpieces : UTSO ; U of T Opera ; MacMillan Singers File Thursday, December 5, 2019
DR 2020 15 Graduate Student Conductor Concert File Tuesday, March 10, 2020
DR 2020 19 U of T Contemporary Music Ensemble: Speak, Be Silent File Tuesday, January 21, 2020
DR 2019 74 University of Toronto symphony orchestra File Thursday, October 17, 2019
DR 2019 75 University of Toronto wind symphony File Friday, October 18, 2019
DR 2019 81 University of Toronto contemporary music ensemble : Frankenstein!! File Thursday, October 31, 2019
DR 2019 90 Brass chamber concert File Monday, November 25, 2019
DR 2019 96 Gospel Choir File Wednesday, December 4, 2019
DR 2019 88 Graduate Student Conductor Concert - UTSO File Monday, November 18, 2019
DR 2019 108 U of T Contemporary Music Ensemble: Re:SPECT(ral) File Tuesday, November 26, 2019