File PR 1980 043 - Electronic music series : concert 1

Open original Digital object

Identity area

Reference code

OTUFM 51-CS80/81-FGA-PR 1980 043


Electronic music series : concert 1


  • November 23, 1980 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 program

Context area

Name of creator

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

File consists of a program from the concert, which took place in Walter Hall.


  • Three inscapes / Douglas Lilburn
  • The mask. Film excerpt / Louis Applebaum, Myron Schaeffer
  • Espaces inhabitables / Francois, Bayle
  • Pen point percussion ; Dots ; Loops / Norman McLaren
  • Studies for trumpet and compuet / Dextor Morrill (Michael White, trumpet).

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used

Dates of creation revision deletion




Digital object (External URI) rights area

Digital object (Reference) rights area

Digital object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places