File 98-1 - Quintet : for flute, trumpet, bassoon, viola, and double bass

Identity area

Reference code

CA OTUFM 10-A-98-1


Quintet : for flute, trumpet, bassoon, viola, and double bass


  • 2015 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 ms. score (1 + 15 p.) : pencil

Context area

Name of creator


Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

John Beckwith (September 7, 2018)

Content and structure area

Scope and content

File contains a fair copy of "Quintet" by John Beckwith (estimated duration 12 min.).

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access


Conditions governing reproduction

Copyright is retained by the artist.

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description identifier

Institution identifier


Rules and/or conventions used




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places