File 27 - [Toronto Symphony Orchestra : April 3, 1979]

Identity area

Reference code

OTUFM 63-B-09-27


[Toronto Symphony Orchestra : April 3, 1979]


  • April 3, 1979 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

2 audio reels

Context area

Name of creator


Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content


  • Sinfonietta / Applebaum
  • Cello concerto / Edward Elgar (Yo-Yo Ma, cellist)
  • Symphony no. 3 / Camille Saint-Saens

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Uploaded finding aid

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Centrestreams, AR533

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Physical storage

Box 16, Reels 1-2

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places