File 01 - Correspondence and publishing schedules from Paraclete Press

Identity area

Reference code

OTUFM 78-D-01


Correspondence and publishing schedules from Paraclete Press


  • 2007-2012 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

0.5 cm of textual records

Context area

Name of creator


Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

File consists of correspondence and publishing schedules for Paraclete Press. The following of Healey's works were published by Paraclete Press:

  • The Garden (2012)
  • The Prayer of St. Francis (2009)
  • Shepherds, Keeping Watch by Night (2011)
  • Thou Whose Birth on Earth (2008)
  • Liber Natalis, op. 84. Ye Angels, Whose Harmonious Strains (2008).

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Uploaded finding aid

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Also see Series C "Rough notes and performance records" for correspondence with publishers and conductors pertaining to specific works.

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area

Retrieval Code

  • Box: 078/025

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places