Series CS62/63 - 1962-1963 concert season

Teresa Stratas, soprano The Canadian String Quartet Laszlo Varga, cellist Bach : The art of fugue An evening of electronic music An evening of opera excerpts An evening of chamber music by students of the Faculty of Music Silent night / Nino Rota ; Aria da capo / Raymond Pannell University exchange recital : David Mulfiner, piano An evening of operatic excerpts An evening of operatic excerpts

Identity area

Reference code

OTUFM 51-CS62/63


1962-1963 concert season


  • October 4, 1962 - April 24, 1963 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

11 programs

Context area

Name of creator

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Series consists of programs of events hosted by the Faculty of Music during the 1962-1963 concert season. Several programs are missing.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Files are listed in chronological order.

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

No recordings made.

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places