Subseries FGA - Faculty and guest artists

Janet Baker, mezzo-soprano Vladimir Orloff, cello ; Pierre Souvairan, piano William Albright, organist and pianist A colloquium in remembrance of Igor Stravinsky Lecture recital : operas of Scarlatti The chamber players of Toronto John Cahill, French horn An afternoon of chamber music for woodwinds Array I

Identity area

Reference code

OTUFM 51-CS71/72-FGA


Faculty and guest artists


  • October 24, 1971 - April 20, 1972 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

14 events (15 audio reels + 10 programs)

Context area

Name of creator

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Subseries consists of concerts and events by faculty members of the Faculty of Music and other guest artists.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places